Let the adventures begin!

I’m jetting off in T-3 days from Pearson Int’l at 11:30. Approximately 24 hours later I will arrive at my first stop: Bangkok. For my parents’ sake I am hoping I do not relive the events of Hangover II, but I make no promises.

In the spirit of Christmas, I’ve made a flying wishlist:

-Great movies at my fingertips
-A pleasant or at least neutral smelling seatmate
-No babies in my general vicinity
-Moderate plane temperature

Thanks in advance Santa!

One thought on “Let the adventures begin!

Leave a Reply

